3e00c3a1b9 · Remove files left over from the previous test build. · Updated 2025-03-03 08:38:22 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?